About DECP


DECP’s Board comprises the top officials of the leading Dutch employer organisations.

Hans de Boer, President of VNO-NCW (Chairman)
Mees Hartvelt, on behalf of AWVN (Treasurer)
Fried Kaanen, Vice President of MKB Nederland

Marc Calon, President of LTO Nederland
Maxime Verhagen, President of Bouwend Nederland
Ineke Dezentjé Hamming, President of FME
Cees Oudshoorn, Director General of VNO-NCW