About DECP

Organisation

Bureau

The Bureau’s staff have been recruited from Dutch employer organisations and have many years of national and international experience at executive and policy-making level in employer organisations.


Arnout Dekoster
Special advisor
tel. +32 4927 502 79
e-mail: dekoster@decp.nl

Arnout Dekoster

Jos van Erp
Special advisor & Communications
tel. +316 5025 4100
e-mail: erp@decp.nl

 

 

Jos van Erp

Peter Bongaerts

Director
tel:  +31 (0)70 3490 217

e-mail: bongaerts@decp.nl 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Peter Bongaerts

Martien Robertz
Special advisor
tel. +316 5425 3970

e-mail: robertz@decp.nl 

Martien Robertz

Sip Nieuwsma
Special advisor
tel. +316 3732 2251
e-mail: sipnieuwsma@gmail.com

Sip Nieuwsma

Andrew Moore
Special advisor
tel. +44 1304 364 493
e-mail: moore@decp.nl

Andrew Moore

Dirk Joosse
Special advisor
tel. +31 (0)6 5393 4722
e-mail: joosse@decp.nl

Dirk Joosse

Christine Rehbock
Office Manager
tel. +31 (0)70 3490 186
e-mail: rehbock@decp.nl

Christine Rehbock

Jannes van der Velde
Special advisor
tel. +316 1091 3307
e-mail: vanderVelde@decp.nl

 

Jannes van der Velde

Peter Boorsma
Special Advisor
tel. +31 (0)30 2746 116
e-mail: boorsma@decp.nl

 

Peter Boorsma