About DECP

Organisation

Bureau

The Bureau’s staff have been recruited from Dutch employer organisations and have many years of national and international experience at executive and policy-making level in employer organisations.


Paul Witte
Director
tel. +31 (0)70 3490 217
e-mail: witte@decp.nl

Paul Witte

Arnout Dekoster
Special advisor
tel. +32 4927 502 79
e-mail: dekoster@decp.nl

Arnout Dekoster

Jos van Erp
Special advisor & Communications
tel. +316 5025 4100
e-mail: erp@decp.nl

 

Jos van Erp

Bram van Overbeeke

Deputy-Director

(retired December 2016)

tel: +31 (0)70 3490 182

e-mail: overbeeke@decp.nl

 

Bram Van Overbeeke

Jean-Marie Standaert

Special advisor

(retired December 2016)

tel. +32 9 221 1608
e-mail: standaert@decp.nl

Jean-Marie Standaert

Andrew Moore
Special advisor
tel. +44 1304 364 493
e-mail: moore@decp.nl

Andrew Moore

Dirk Joosse
Special advisor
tel. +31 (0)6 5393 4722
e-mail: joosse@decp.nl

Dirk Joosse

Rogier Chorus
Special advisor
tel. +32 15 415 262
e-mail: chorus@decp.nl

Rogier Chorus

Christine Rehbock
Office Manager
tel. +31 (0)70 3490 186
e-mail: rehbock@decp.nl

Christine Rehbock

Jannes van der Velde
Special advisor
tel. +316 1091 3307
e-mail: vanderVelde@decp.nl

 

Jannes van der Velde

Peter Boorsma
Special Advisor
tel. +31 (0)30 2746 116
e-mail: boorsma@decp.nl

 

Peter Boorsma